Reviews

Very Good

I the summer, no ac is a problem. they provided a fan, it helped, but it didn’t make it comfortable enough.

Monica Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2022

good hotel

Location Bad: nothing

Sanju Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.07.2022

Good

No Airconditioning. But Fan was available on request

Sajinraj Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.07.2022

Business trip

Everything about the hotel is amazing, very clean , the rooms are beautiful,i have only a few things to add about the facilities in the room, there is no flip-flops, no robe ,no water, no coffe or tea in the room, sometimes that is quite important in a hotel that is situated next to the center . Bad: Well what I didn't like ,the first night i checked in very late almost midnight everything was good also the girl at the reception, Next day check out and afternoon i book another 4 rooms, well when i check in again i was asked to pay while a night before i check in and paid the next day . I wasn't in the mood for paying at that time since i travel for work and very tierd, and i asked the blond guy to pay next day, he didn't even want to talk about . That's unprofessional.

Dimineata Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2022

Surprisingly relaxing and affordable hotel.

Room was extremely quiet, comfortable and relaxing: a real 'hidden gem'. The layout was very good, and the quality of the bed and fittings were top-level. Bad: Really, my only "gripe" is that the WiFi was of very poor quality in our area of the hotel, and kept dropping out.

Warwick Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.07.2022

Nice hotel.

Very nice staff, comfortable beds and nice bathroom. Nice and clean. Perfect location. Bad: No refridgerator and breakfast not included. Expensive parking.

Lina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2022

Very Good

It was a comfortable hotel close to the city center. Nothing really special, but the price was totally fine and the room was clean. Also the staff was kind. There is also a covered car park right next to it for 14€ per 24h. You can get directly from this to the hotel through the elevator.

Paula Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.07.2022

Awesome

City Nähe Bad: ..........

Ralf Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.06.2022

Pleasant, comfy stay

The hotel has undergone renovations in the last two years. The hotel corridors and communal spaces look a lot brighter and lighter. The rooms are easier to maintain and keep clean with a wooden floor instead of the cream carpet that they used to have. Bathrooms are nice and the showers are powerful. The bed was also really comfortable. Bad: There was the odd niggle that I spoke to reception about - soap being empty on arrival at the sink in the bathroom. Little things that were quickly resolved by the reception team.

Deffers90 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.06.2022

Good

Alles okey Bad: Service

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.05.2022

Good

Alles Tip Top

Ki72 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.05.2022

Very Good

Alles ok.

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.04.2022

Awesome

Amazingly kind night portier that was working on the reception made our day after late check-in. super hospitable

Filip Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.02.2022

Awesome

Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Location is perfect.

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2021

Very Good

overall good deal for traveller, small, clean apartment, has almost all you need for stay, cheap. Nice people at the reception Bad: no parking (or no available places) for customers, the underground parking is right underneath the hotel, but costs 14€ per night

Yevhen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.10.2021

Exceptional

alles super

Horst Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2021

Awesome

Perfect location, very close to the city center. Awesome breakfast. Bad: Very good option to stay.

Yaroslav Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2021

Awesome

Excelent location and breakfast.

Benedikt Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.09.2021

Good to spend the night

The location is nice, in the middle of Rosenheim. The reception staff was super friendly. Bad: There was close to none water pressure in the shower and the towel rack/warmer needed some cleaning. The bathroom was almost too small (hard to exit the shower without bumping into stuff).

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2021

Very Good

Great location and parking garage underneath great to park your car and wonder through Rosenheim via foot. Bad: When we arrived around 2 pm, the female front desk agent didn’t even look into the system to see if our rooms are ready or process our check in. She mentioned check in isn’t until 4 pm and our rooms aren’t ready yet. We noticed her shift was over a few minutes later and the very friendly GM checked other guests in afterwards. He was very helpful in assisting us and getting us our rooms, which were cleaned and ready for us.

Ulrich Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2021

Good

We were traveling with ebikes and though they had said on their info that there was somewhere to lock them securely, there wasn’t. And I wanted a print out of my bill, they said I would get it via email, I am still waiting even after reminding them!!!

Karen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.08.2021

Convenient and modern

Recently renovated, very clean.

Tourist Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2021

Exceptional

Personal, sauber, Bad: Hat gefällt ?

Wenner Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2021

Very Good

Hotel in StadtmitteNen Bad: War alles okay.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.07.2021

Very Good

Sauber

Luca Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2021

Good

Ok Bad: Cena

Zdenek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2021

Convenient

Easy stopover for the night and not to far of the autobahn. Would go again if needed. Bad: None.

Simon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2021

Very Good

Central location, nice room & friendly staff Bad: all was good

Mark Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.06.2021

Useful for me because of the location downtown

Location Bad: Shower door could not be closed going into the shower. You cannot go into the shower closing the door.

Ernst Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2020

-

- Bad: -

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2020
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Rosenheim Hotel
Brixstraße 3
83022 Rosenheim
Germany