COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Reviews

Awesome

Excelent location and breakfast.

Benedikt Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.09.2021

Good to spend the night

The location is nice, in the middle of Rosenheim. The reception staff was super friendly. Bad: There was close to none water pressure in the shower and the towel rack/warmer needed some cleaning. The bathroom was almost too small (hard to exit the shower without bumping into stuff).

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2021

Very Good

Great location and parking garage underneath great to park your car and wonder through Rosenheim via foot. Bad: When we arrived around 2 pm, the female front desk agent didn’t even look into the system to see if our rooms are ready or process our check in. She mentioned check in isn’t until 4 pm and our rooms aren’t ready yet. We noticed her shift was over a few minutes later and the very friendly GM checked other guests in afterwards. He was very helpful in assisting us and getting us our rooms, which were cleaned and ready for us.

Ulrich Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2021

Good

We were traveling with ebikes and though they had said on their info that there was somewhere to lock them securely, there wasn’t. And I wanted a print out of my bill, they said I would get it via email, I am still waiting even after reminding them!!!

Karen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.08.2021

Convenient and modern

Recently renovated, very clean.

Tourist Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2021

Exceptional

Personal, sauber, Bad: Hat gefällt ?

Wenner Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2021

Very Good

Hotel in StadtmitteNen Bad: War alles okay.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.07.2021

Very Good

Sauber

Luca Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2021

Good

Ok Bad: Cena

Zdenek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2021

Convenient

Easy stopover for the night and not to far of the autobahn. Would go again if needed. Bad: None.

Simon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2021

Very Good

Central location, nice room & friendly staff Bad: all was good

Mark Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.06.2021

Useful for me because of the location downtown

Location Bad: Shower door could not be closed going into the shower. You cannot go into the shower closing the door.

Ernst Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2020

-

- Bad: -

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2020

Bottom line: I was very satisfied with the price / performance ration and will come again!

The hotel is a few walking minutes away from the centre. You can leave the car in the public garage. The garage is not owned by the hotel, but EUR 14,- for 24 hours is OK. The garage can be accessed directly from the hotel. The room was large enough, absolutely clean and the shower bath offered a 'tropicel rain'. We had no time to watch TV, but it was there. Also a room locker large enough for the laptop. I have seen richer breakfast buffets, but we ate much in the evening, so it was OK. Next time in Rosenheim I will most likely select the hotel again. Staff: We did not meet the room maid, but the receptioniss and the breakfast staff were absolutely charming. Bad: We had a room on the street side. In the night people in Rosenheim were even sleepless at midnight. . OK; it was really hot that day and it was Saturday. My wife had some difficulties to sleep at first. I was simply tired a slept like a rock anyway. If you want a quiet room, then ask for one on the garden side. I think it does not cost more.

Thomas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2020

Back trip stop for 1 night

Recently renovated rooms and very nice bathroom. Location is very good, close to the city centre . Bad: No air conditioning and non-opening window in our room that was miss-understanding, especially when temperature outside was plus 34 C. Breakfast was ok, however I am not sure that sanitary precocious due to Covid 19 requires to wrap all plates with meals by plastic foil - this is so not- eco... And paradoxically the virus might remain on foil.

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2020

Good comfortable hotel with superb staff

Fantastic staff - very helpful and didn’t matter that we didn’t speak English - they did !

Shirley Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.02.2020

Comfortable and friendly

We came to this hotel during a family emergency and they were very helpful and accommodating, especially as we didn't speak any German ! We ended up having to extend our stay and they were so helpful, we didn't have to move rooms .

shirleypopham Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 02.02.2020

Excellent location with excellent staff

The people that work there on reception are so friendly and so helpful I would recommend staying here for the service alone. Everything else about the hotel is perfectly adequate and good value for money. Bad: Nothing everything was fine

Adam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.01.2020

Good

Das Personal

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.01.2020

great located hotel

Very well located hotel, has all the facilities you need and very well priced

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.01.2020

Probably one of the best times I've had

The staff were very helpful when asked about restaurants and good places to eat. Bad: Na

William Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.10.2019

Excellent

ALLES PERSONAL SUPER

Milan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.10.2019

Good

Trouble with getting taxis to and from the hotel was a let down but not the hotels fault. Shower cubicles are quite small but functional.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2019

Very Good

Clean Bad: no complains

Ivan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2019

Comfortable, conveniently situated hotel with friendly, helpful staff.

The hotel was conveniently situated a short walk from the shops and a good selection of restaurants . The hotel was comfortable, very clean with friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was very good with a wide choice. Bad: Not applicable nice h

Sally Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2019

Pat's Tryp

Excellent friendly staff available 24/7. Immediate attention to all questions and issues. Nothing a drama or problem. Will use again when in Rosenheim. Bad: Nothing much. Lift failed but was quickly repaired.

Pat Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2019

Good

the breakfast was very good and the location of the hotel just outside the town centre was perfect for a short walk in on an evening. Bad: the only down side was the lack of air conditioning as it was very hot the week we visited.

A Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.08.2019

Awesome

Simple, nice and comfortable. Right on city center, parking place is plus. Bad: Nothing

Ugur Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2019

Good

The hotel met our expectations regarding the location and we appreciated the 24/7 reception. Bad: There were problems with payment - the receptionist wanted us to pay even though we have already paid by card when making reservation. We would have to pay twice, but as we insisted on having paid already, the receptionist found us in the system and finally realized the payment was already done. The second problem was that the advertised free parking area wasn't free, because they couldn't validate the ticket, so we had to pay 6 €.

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2019

Rosenheim in August

The location is good. The bathroom was kept spotlessly clean. The staff are very friendly. The Hausmeister did an excellent and prompt job of fixing the leaking sink. The shower was very powerful. The hotel now offers a voucher you can use at the hotel bar, if you inform them at reception that you don't want/need your room cleaning. As someone who wouldn't really make use of this, I found it a bit disappointing. It would be good if the hotel could offer the voucher towards the cost of the breakfast too as well as for use at the bar. Bad: First impressions this time, sadly weren't as good as they could have been. The pipe taking the water away from my sink was leaking, leading the bathroom floor to become very wet, very quickly. I had to move the bin under the sink to catch the water. I let the reception know and told the Hausmeister myself, who as soon as I had told him came to fix the problem. I also received an automated wake up call at 7am every morning, despite not having requested one.

Deffers90 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.08.2019
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Rosenheim Hotel
Brixstraße 3
83022 Rosenheim
Germany