Reviews

Exceptional

Very kind and helpful stuff, great location, exceptional breakfast. Great value for money.

Muhidin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.10.2022

Great value for money

Very kind and helpful staff, excelent location.

Muhidin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.10.2022

Exceptional

Clean, friendly stuff, in city centre! Bad: I liked everything. Simple and cosy hotel

Liucija Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.10.2022

Nice hotel with good location

Room and location of the hotel were very good. Bad: Price of the room was quite high.

Tuomo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2022

Good

close to town Bad: decor

Clifford Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.09.2022

Exceptional

central, good breakfast, very friendly staff! Bad: could use a kettle in the room

Brigitte Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2022

Wonderful

Bed, breakfast Bad: -

Claudia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.09.2022

Overnight stop on the way home from Croatia

Staff were friendly. Location is central. Bed was comfortable Bad: No A/C in room, It was pretty warm, had to open the windows to get it to a comfortable temp. This could be a problem in summer.

Flash Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2022

Very Good

We don’t understand why the room is very hot in the night even if in September…..although the window can open but it is located close to lane that the noise would make you can not sleep well….close the window get hot, open window get noise, it is a problem…?

Hugen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2022

This is an average hotel, nothing exceptional.

The room was spacious with high ceilings and big windows. The bathroom was average with a small shower. The breakfast was ok. Had a variety of breakfast items and beverages. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bad: The rooms had no air conditioning and the pillows were flat and offered no support for sleeping. We had to pay an extra for parking and breakfast.

Harold Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.08.2022

Good basic hotel for a good price

It was our base for day trips to Königssee and Garmisch-Partenkirchen. Good prices and friendly and nice staff. Easy and fast check in and check out. Bad: Missed refrigerator in the room

Igor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2022

Very Good

I the summer, no ac is a problem. they provided a fan, it helped, but it didn’t make it comfortable enough.

Monica Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2022

good hotel

Location Bad: nothing

Sanju Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.07.2022

Good

No Airconditioning. But Fan was available on request

Sajinraj Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.07.2022

Business trip

Everything about the hotel is amazing, very clean , the rooms are beautiful,i have only a few things to add about the facilities in the room, there is no flip-flops, no robe ,no water, no coffe or tea in the room, sometimes that is quite important in a hotel that is situated next to the center . Bad: Well what I didn't like ,the first night i checked in very late almost midnight everything was good also the girl at the reception, Next day check out and afternoon i book another 4 rooms, well when i check in again i was asked to pay while a night before i check in and paid the next day . I wasn't in the mood for paying at that time since i travel for work and very tierd, and i asked the blond guy to pay next day, he didn't even want to talk about . That's unprofessional.

Dimineata Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2022

Surprisingly relaxing and affordable hotel.

Room was extremely quiet, comfortable and relaxing: a real 'hidden gem'. The layout was very good, and the quality of the bed and fittings were top-level. Bad: Really, my only "gripe" is that the WiFi was of very poor quality in our area of the hotel, and kept dropping out.

Warwick Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.07.2022

Nice hotel.

Very nice staff, comfortable beds and nice bathroom. Nice and clean. Perfect location. Bad: No refridgerator and breakfast not included. Expensive parking.

Lina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2022

Very Good

It was a comfortable hotel close to the city center. Nothing really special, but the price was totally fine and the room was clean. Also the staff was kind. There is also a covered car park right next to it for 14€ per 24h. You can get directly from this to the hotel through the elevator.

Paula Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.07.2022

Awesome

City Nähe Bad: ..........

Ralf Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.06.2022

Pleasant, comfy stay

The hotel has undergone renovations in the last two years. The hotel corridors and communal spaces look a lot brighter and lighter. The rooms are easier to maintain and keep clean with a wooden floor instead of the cream carpet that they used to have. Bathrooms are nice and the showers are powerful. The bed was also really comfortable. Bad: There was the odd niggle that I spoke to reception about - soap being empty on arrival at the sink in the bathroom. Little things that were quickly resolved by the reception team.

Deffers90 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.06.2022

Good

Alles okey Bad: Service

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.05.2022

Good

Alles Tip Top

Ki72 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.05.2022

Very Good

Alles ok.

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.04.2022

Awesome

Amazingly kind night portier that was working on the reception made our day after late check-in. super hospitable

Filip Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.02.2022

Awesome

Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Location is perfect.

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2021

Very Good

overall good deal for traveller, small, clean apartment, has almost all you need for stay, cheap. Nice people at the reception Bad: no parking (or no available places) for customers, the underground parking is right underneath the hotel, but costs 14€ per night

Yevhen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.10.2021

Exceptional

alles super

Horst Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2021

Awesome

Perfect location, very close to the city center. Awesome breakfast. Bad: Very good option to stay.

Yaroslav Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2021

Awesome

Excelent location and breakfast.

Benedikt Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.09.2021

Good to spend the night

The location is nice, in the middle of Rosenheim. The reception staff was super friendly. Bad: There was close to none water pressure in the shower and the towel rack/warmer needed some cleaning. The bathroom was almost too small (hard to exit the shower without bumping into stuff).

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2021
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Rosenheim Hotel
Brixstraße 3
83022 Rosenheim
Germany