Reviews

Good

Zentral

Claus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.02.2024

Only one night stay

One night stay Room was great location was good

Martina Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 16.02.2024

Great

The rooms are spacious, comfortable and super clean. They're comfortably warm at this time of year. Bad: No minibar in the room, no complementary water ; but at least there's a 24h self-service mini market a few meters away. You can also buy water at reception.

Morgane Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2024

Positioned very well in the city

Breakfast was good. Staff all friendly Bad: Towels very thin!

Greg Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.01.2024

Very Good

The hotel is in a central location next to a parking garage. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great breakfast! After checking out we wanted to shop a little more in Rosenheim. The hotel checked our bag in a room behind the desk while we were exploring, and we collected our bag before leaving town. We appreciate how they accommodated us. Bad: The room was a bit small but comfortable.

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.12.2023

Wonderful

Comfy room and very friendly staff! Flexible check-in Bad: When traveling by car, take into account an extra €14 per day/night for parking.

Roy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.12.2023

Comfortable stay

Spacious room, good quality breakfast, friendly staff. The staff will always try and help wherever they can Bad: More attention to detail needed from the cleaning staff in the rooms (floors mainly). The shower had quite a big step to get in and out of which was difficult for me when getting out.

Deffers90 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.12.2023

Nice hotel to stay in the city centre

Perfectly located in Rosenheim city Center. Very comfortable beds. Nice rooms and in total good value for money Bad: All good

Daniela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.12.2023

Wonderful

Big room and good location. If you dont like to take a breakfast at hotel there are plenty of bakeries within 5 min walking distance waiting for you with fresh coffee Bad: Our room was dark as there is one window in the room and a tree just in front of the window, lights were on since morning every day. But this was just one room.

Kristin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.12.2023

Very Good

Posizione

Older Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.12.2023

price and location made it worthwhile.

staff and location were great Bad: rooms were super hot at night which made it hard to sleep.

Stacy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.11.2023

I will come back :-)

Nice breakfast ! Small room :-( Bad: Cleaning under the bed !

Kristian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.11.2023

Exceptional

The staff was very friendly. They will help you with everything. Bad: Breakfast should be complementary along with the stay.

Rushabh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.11.2023

Exceptional

Lift

Christine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Paolo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Egon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023

Very good stay

Location was excellent..as we have a car there was a public garage attached to the hotel that had a door and elevator into the hotel ( cost 13 euro per 24 hrs) …short walk to the centre and restaurants etc Bad: All ok

Neil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Juergen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Roberto Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Edith Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Marco Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Thomas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Kathlen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Hinnerk Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Juergen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Thomas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Domenico Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Allan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Very Good

Die Lage Bad: ./.

Wolfgang Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Andra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Rosenheim Hotel
Brixstraße 3
83022 Rosenheim
Germany